Terug naar onze merken
Conservas Palacio de Oriente , founded in 1873, is the oldest fish and shellfish cannery company currently operating in Spain with head offices in Vigo.
Palacio de Oriente canned foods are prestigious products that represent the perfect blend between modern technology and well-maintained tradition, which have kept the company among the market leaders for over 140 years.

The range consists of a very wide variety of preparations that combine a variety of seafood and shellfish with the very best recipes and delicious sauces. The aim is to provide the highest guarantees of quality for every palate, from the most traditional to the most innovative.

Palacio de Oriente offers a set of products with characteristics typically associated with the Mediterranean diet, which place a strong emphasis on the traditional values of canned food: healthy, natural, balanced, with no preservatives or food colorings and with the unmistakable flavor of olive oil. Palacio de Oriente's canned seafood products are notable for their high protein content and for the fact that they are rich in Omega 3 and Omega 6 fatty acids, particularly those preserved in olive oil.

Palacio de Oriente

Mussels

Mussels

Squid / Octopus

Squid / Octopus

Terug naar onze merken
Palacio de Oriente, créé en 1873 et dont le siège social se trouve à Vigo, est la plus ancienne conserverie de poissons et crustacés encore active en Espagne.
Les conserves de Palacio de Oriente sont des produits prestigieux qui incarnent le parfait mélange entre techniques modernes et tradition bien entretenue, ayant permis ainsi à l'entreprise de rester l'un des leaders du marché pendant plus de 140 ans.

La gamme se compose de nombreuses préparations qui associent toute une variété de fruits de mer et de crustacés aux meilleures recettes et à de délicieuses sauces. L'objectif est de garantir la plus haute qualité pour tous les palais, de plus traditionnel au plus innovateur.

Palacio de Oriente propose un gamme de produits dont les caractéristiques correspondent typiquement au régime méditerranéen, mettant l'accent sur les valeurs traditionnelles des aliments en conserve: sains, naturels, équilibrés, sans conservateurs ni colorants, et avec cette saveur unique d'huile d'olive. Les produits de la mer de Palacio de Oriente sont réputés pour leur teneur élevée en protéines et leur richesse en acides gras oméga-3 et oméga-6, notamment ceux préservés dans l'huile d'olive.

Palacio de Oriente

Moules

Moules

Calmar / Poulpe

Calmar / Poulpe